Port Commissioners

Port Commissioners2019-09-24T22:15:28+00:00
Public meetings are held the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month at 10:00 am. If a regularly-scheduled meeting falls on a holiday, the public meeting will be held at 10:00 am the following day.
Commissioner District #2
Commissioner Butch Smith
Elected November 2013 to District #3
Term ends December 31, 2019
Commissioner Steve Newell
Appointed September 2018 to District #1
Unexpired term December 31, 2021